Home About MSeCampus Learning Tools Student Services Search Cources Search Programs

 
What Is IHL?
Who is ACDLAO?
Admissions Requirements
Financial Aid
 
 
About MSeCampus

Who is ACDLAO?

The Advisory Council for Distance Learning and Academic Outreach.
The Advisory Council seeks to address the higher education needs of non traditional learners through distance education. The Advisory Council is composed of distance learning, academic outreach and continuing education directors from each of the universities. The ACDLAO meets monthly.

Mr. Prashante Shinde Mr. Robert Strawbridge
  Director of Academic Technologies
Alcorn State University
1000 ASU Drive, #689
Lorman, MS 39096
601.877.2335 (voice)
601.877.6256 (fax)
prashant@alcorn.edu
  Director of Distance Education
Delta State University
Delta State University
P. O. Box 3121
Cleveland, MS 38733
662.846.4498 (voice)
662.846.4402 (fax)
rstrawbridge@deltastate.edu
Edelia J. Carthan Dr. Johnny Mills-Jones
  Distance Learning Coordinator
Jackson State University
1400 J.R. Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217
601.979.1369 (voice)
edelia.j.carthan@jsums.edu
  Dean of the College of Lifelong Learning
Jackson State University
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211
601.432.6234 (voice)
601.432.6124 (fax)
jmjones@jsums.edu;
gwendolyn.dooley@jsums.edu
arrow Dr. Della Posey arrow Dr. Laura Crittenden
  Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jackson State University
P.O. Box 17199
Jackson, MS 39217
601.979.2244 (voice)
601.979.8246 (fax)
della.r.posey@jsums.edu

  Manager of Academic Outreach
Mississippi State University
P. O. Box 5247
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662.325.2677 (voice)
662.325.0930 (fax)
lcrittenden@aoce.msstate.edu
arrow Ms. Marty Brock arrow Dr. Ron Love
  Director of Instructional Technology
Mississippi University for Women
1100 College Street, MUW
662.241.6244 (voice)
662.329.8571 (fax)
mbrock@muw.edu
  Director of Continuing Education
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Highway 82 W, Box 7269
Itta Bena, MS 38941
662.254.3625 (voice)
662.254.3920 (fax)
rlove@mvsu.edu
dejack@mvsu.edu
Dr. Anne Klingen Dr. Jessica Bailey
  Director, Independent Study and Ole Miss Online
University of Mississippi
P. O. Box 729
University, MS 38677
662.915-7313 (voice)
662.915.1221 (fax)
annek@olemiss.edu

  Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, SHRP
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
601.984.2964 (voice)
601.984.6344 (fax)
jhbailey@shrp.usmed.edu
Dr. William B. Lushbaugh Dr. Pat Waltman
  Professor of Microbiology
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
601.984.1918 (voice)
wlushbaugh@microbio.usmed.edu
  Associate Dean for Academics, SON
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
601.984.6255 (voice)
pwaltman@son.usmed.edu
Ms. Sheri L. Rawls Mr. Fred Varnado
  Director of the Learning Enhancement Center Office of the Provost
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-9469
601.266.5518 (voice)
sher.rawls@usm.edu
  Director, Office of Non-Credit Programs and Conferences
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive, #5136
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-5136
601.266.4186 (voice)
frederick.varnado@usm.edu
Dr. Alfred Rankins, Jr.  
  Assistant Commissioner
Institutions of Higher Learning
Academic and Student Affairs

601.432.6501 (voice);
601.432.6978 (fax)
arankins@mississippi.edu
 

 

About MSeCampus | Learning Tools | Student Services | Search Courses | Search Programs
© 2006 MSeCampus.org – All Rights Reserved – Contact Us
 
 
Survival Skills
FAQ
Admissions
Financial Aid
Library